Welkom op Solarix.nl
Nederlands Español
Biodiesel Professionals


Solarix has dealers and agents in the following countries: 

 

Andorra
Honduras, Central Amerika
India
Kenya
Malaysia
Phillipines
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Signapore
Spain
Thailand
Ukraine
Thailand


Andorra

Solarix Iberica 

Mister Manuel Téllez Cruz

Madrid

info@solarixiberica.es

+34 60 92 25 229 



Honduras, Central America

Oil & Grease Corporation 

San Pedro Sula

Mister Guillermo Christian Amaya 

Honduras@solarix.nl
 

India

Bakubhai Ambalal

Mister

Mumbai

mdoffice@bakubhaiambalal.com

+91 22 25791702/09/10 


Kenya

Chemoset ltd

Mister Tor Frost

Nairobi

kenya@solarix.nl 

Phone: +254 731 167 527 - mobile
Phone: +254 727 108 457 - office

Malaysia

PT Waterland Asia Bio Ventures

Mister Dr. Ir. W.L Nolten

Jl. Pahlawan No 15-17

Semarang 50241, Indonesia

E-mail: solarix@waterlandasiabio.com

Tel.: +62(0) 248457407    Fax: +62(0) 248457406

Phillipines

Veredium Energy Ventures

Mister Petteri J. Makitalo

Pasig City  

E-mail: phillipines@solarix.nl

Phone: +632 571 1102 

Portugal

Solarix Iberica 

Mister Manuel Téllez Cruz

Madrid

E-mail: info@solarixiberica.es

+34 60 92 25 229 

Romania

Difco International
Agro business Development

Mister Sorin Hatingher

Naipu, Romania

hatingher@gmail.com

+40 722 267 734 

Russia

Difco International
Agro business Development

Mister Rene Kremers

kremers@ploegint.nl

+ 31 (0) 653 72 07 48  

Signapore

PT Waterland Asia Bio Ventures

Mister Dr. Ir. W.L Nolten

Jl. Pahlawan No 15-17
Semarang 50241, Indonesia

E-mail: solarix@waterlandasiabio.com

Tel.: +62(0) 248457407    Fax: +62(0) 248457406

Spain

Solarix Iberica 

Mister Manuel Téllez Cruz

Madrid

info@solarixiberica.es

+34 60 92 25 229 

Thailand

PT Waterland Asia Bio Ventures

Jl. Pahlawan No 15-17
Semarang 50241, Indonesia

E-mail: solarix@waterlandasiabio.com

Tel.: +62(0) 248457407    Fax: +62(0) 248457406

Ukraine

Difco International
Agro business Development

Mister Rene Kremers

kremers@ploegint.nl

+ 31 (0) 653 72 07 48

Vietnam

PT Waterland Asia Bio Ventures

Jl. Pahlawan No 15-17
Semarang 50241, Indonesia

E-mail: solarix@waterlandasiabio.com

Tel.: +62(0) 248457407    Fax: +62(0) 248457406